Dog Tags

En låt som jag själv har skrivit. Den heter Dogtags
Det har skrivits och komponerats av mig själv, och jag hoppas kunna spela in den om det får godkänt av folket =)


I'm sorry, but it couldn't be
Stop wasting my time when it's not you and me
The pictures, the movies are gone
'Been down on my luck, it's time for me to move along

It's not so easy to change, into the person i want to be
Especially when these things, remind me of who i used to be
What can i do to get out? To get as far away from this!
Will it be, the last time? The last time? The last time?

And i write letters to you
To show that my heart beats
There is no reason to cry (to cry)
'Cuz i'm still breathing
I know that i deserved
Much better than this
That's still no reason to cry (or die)
But i'm still breathing

As the sun goes down by the mountains
I know that, i don't have much time

And i write letters to you
To show that my heart beats
There is no reason to cry (to cry)
'Cuz i'm still breathing
I kow that i deserved
Much better than this
That's still no reason to cry (or die)
But i'm still breathing

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0