Break Up Song

Hehehe, nu har jag skrivit en låt till, till mitt projektarbete. Enjoy it please =D
Inspirationen kom från Stephen Lynch =D

Break Up Song

Why don't you just
mooove along
go home and find that record
with you faaaaavorite song

I'm tired, of seeing you
cryyyying all the time
and whine 'bout some guy
who left you~~~~OOO

It's all over this is
The End
Goodbye my friend
I'll miss yoooou.....NOT

Nooooot
one, little
Bit

Now i'm free
from the clutches of immortality
And i don't need your brutality
cuz i gave you
Herpes

I know you slept with
my best friend when i was gone
(and) now he's all alone
he don't know he's got
herpes

you say that i am wrong
i say we never get along
how can people take you seriously
when you can wrap your boobs
around a tree!

Your ass is saggy
your mom's is so much nicer
it was kind of you to invite-her
to your fourteenth
birthday....party

and also just-to-rub-it-in!!
I gave you herpes!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0