Don't Say No

Jag glömde tillägga något om festen hos Linda. Något mycket underligt hände...
När ja hade somnat så kanske jag sov i ungefär en halvtimme. Under den halvtimmen hände det underliga.... Jag skrev en låttext i en dröm! Ja satt upp så fort jag vaknade och skrev ner det ja kom igåg. I lördags så testade jag texten till en slinga som jag hade skrivit några dagar innan.... OCH DET FUNKAR! Helt sjukt! Iaf, här får ni texten:

Här är en låt ja skrev i sömnen denna helg.

-------------------------------------------------
Don't Say No
-------------------------------------------------

There's that face again
Where did it go?
Why won't it leave me alone?
What did I do?
How can i fix it?
And make that smile come back to you.
There must be something
Just give me a sign.
One little detail couldn't hurt.

So what do I have to to do?
To prove it's all for you!!
Please don't say no
I don't know who you are.
Are you from here or from afar?
Just give me a clue

So you tell me
It's not my fault
It's just easier this way
I don't understand you
What do you mean?
Th easiest could be obscene.
But now it's my turn
To state my beliefs
The roots are strong and they grow deep.

So what do i have to do?
To prove it's all for you!
Please don't say no
I know exactly who you are
You're not near but you're not far
Can I kiss you goodnight?

It never looked so good from my point of view
But what other way could I be true to you?
I don't have a lot to offer but my love for you
It know it's not much but I hope that it will do

So what do I have to do?
To prove it's all for you!
Please don't say no
We know exactly who we are
And we will never be apart
So baby let me...
Kiss you...
Goodnight

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Sjukt bra text! (Y)

2009-01-27 @ 18:25:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0