Sun Rice

Jag tror att idag har jag kollat på 8 episoder South Park, 2 Episoder Simpsons, 2 Episoder Family Guy,  massa skumma MTV program, Billy Madison och Chris Rock stand-up.... samt druckit EN kopp thé och 4 glas alvedon...

Jag hatar att vara sjuk..... jag blir alltid så jävla deprimerad... och det hjälper inte att alla mina vänner som bryr sig är utomlands.... fuck it säger jag! Längtar tills Maj.... då får man flytta hemifrån och göra va fan man vill!!





I'll never forget your last words to me...
And never that note you wrote...
There will never be enough words on this earth to describe how much i love you...
The words "Thank you" & "I love you" are merely a thousand of a fraction of all the feelings i have right now... 
And always will feel...
Because you live on in my memories...
Even if i too leave this earth, will your memories live on...
Your energy, your joy and your enormous amount of strenght...
These are some of the things that make me proud to call myself your son...
There is no-one who will ever be able to take your place...
I may have loved others in the past, and i will love others in the future...
But there is no-one whom i love as much as you mom...
4 years have passed since you let go of your suffering and moved on...
I see pictures of you, hear stories about you and this makes me even prouder...
To know that you've lived such an amazing life, it makes me wish i'd gotten to know you better...
To know more about YOUR past, YOUR stories and YOUR memories...
This is something that i'll never get to do...
But that's ok...
Because I know that you deserve the peace you've recieved after your long struggle on the hospital bed...

I Love You

My mother

My Jannicke



Nu har jag inget mer Sun Rice att äta... så nu går jag till soffan och somnar.... måste kolla klart på Chris Rock..

Mr Tard

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0